The Discouraging Side of Progression

The Discouraging Side of Progression


Watch J. Cole’s “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” Videos

RockVader K.B and Dj Teknision presents Investigation:Supa Ugly

itunes pic

What’s up everyone? This is an exclusive release from one of the illest producers in the game. RockVader and I wanted to present a project exclusively produced by Supa Ugly to the world, so this album was born “The Future Ain’t What It Used To Be”. It features artists 50 Cent, Ghostface, Hydro, Suice Da Connect, De La Soul, Jay Z, Nas, Simone Arabia, The Great God Cairo and Rude one. This is the one y’all!! This is just the beginning to other full album releases I hope you enjoy and thank you for all the support.If anyone is interested in working with any of us for your next project, you can contact us at:, Twitter @Djteknision, RockVader Twitter @KoolBrotha and Supa Ugly Instagram @Iamsupaugly. Once again I would like to thank everyone who listen, download and subscribe to my podcast I greatly appreciate it.

1. Dead Body In Brooklyn Intro ft. DJ Teknision
2. 50 Cent – Ratchet Too Heavy (Heat) (Supa Ugly Remix)
3. Ghostface Killah – Run (Its A Put On) (Supa Ugly Remix)
4. Hydro – Don’t Stop Me (Remix) ft.The Great God Cairo
5. Future Ain’t What It Used To Be (Interlude)
6. On Acid Blasted (The Spoiled Bastard) (Instrumental)
7. Suice Da Connect- 3-Six-O
8. De La Soul – Much More (Maschine Gun Funk)
9. Jay Z – Success (Must Really Love U) ft. Simone Arabia, Nas (Supa Ugly
10.Rude One – Life As A Shorty (Ruff Growin up II) (Prod. by Supa Ugly)
11.(The Great God) Cairo- The Showdown
12.You So Good (Instrumental)
13.Get Familiar (Interlude)
14.(The Great God) Cairo – Ventilation Process (Prod. by RockVader K.B.) Bonus Track

Download free here!